October 31, 2005

CanadianDriver staff and contributors among honourees at Canadian Automotive Journalism Awards

Jeremy Cato, Marc Lachapelle, Glen Woodcock
Marc Lachapelle (centre), winner of the Journalist of the Year award, with runners up, Jeremy Cato (left) and Glen Woodcock (right)

Russell Purcell, Tony Ensor
Russell Purcell, winner of the Pirelli Photography Award (Published). The award was presented by Tony Ensor, Vice-President and General Manager of Pirelli Tire.

Paul Williams, Chad Heard
Paul Williams, Runner up for the Volvo Award for Environmental Journalism. The award was presented by Chad Heard of Volvo Canada. Click images to enlarge.

Belleville, Ontario

Connect with Autos.ca